take a knee

so poor Archer hurt his knee pretty badly when he went to get me some goodies this weekend, the poor thing. nurturing woman i am, i decided to give him some tender loving care and started working over his dick as soon as he crawled into bed with me. i was already naked except for my little black and pink panties, so i was a good girl and kept stroking his dick while he tore them off. we then went into role play so fucking hot i nearly creamed myself instantly – though i was already soaked, as i always am. i tried fighting and not letting him dominate me, and he went full force – choking me, muffling me, spanking me, slapping me around, forcing my mouth on his dick to suck him for a while.. it was fucking incredible. needless to say, he slid right in and opened my pussy up in no time flat.

he worked up a beautiful rhythm, telling me to just relax and that i was doing a great job. i kept playing along, trying to fight him for dominance, to get punished all the more with every failed attempt. he did all he could to retain control – holding my arms and legs down with his, muffling me, choking me, calling me a filthy whore.. you name it, i took it. he told me that i better get comfortable, because it was going to be a while. and it was. impressively, his knee held up for most of the time, though once it started to prove too much, my champ took a knee and flipped me over to fuck my asscrack. and i have the beautiful drying cum on my back to prove it.

what can i say? only the winners take a knee.