“welcome back”

is how Archer warmly greeted me when i got back into the city. welcome back indeed.

as soon my man walked in his hands were all over me. lucky for him i’d just taken a shower and my soft skin was hot and slick. we got in bed and he hungrily pawed at what he’d missed, teasing me by grabbing everything but my wet cunt. i eagerly guided his hand there, which he found soaked and ready to fuck. 

just one glance at my cunt was all my man needed to want to wrap his mouth around it. he asked to go down on me – which of course is merely formality, honored occasionally – and went at me expertly as usual. he took a break to undress before fucking me, ordering me to keep touching myself and stay wet while he did so. not that there’s ever any worry that i’ll dry out – i genuinely can’t remember the last time i was dry. he then pounced on me, pressing my wet pussy against his chest, slowly moving up while he sucked on my titties, laying it on thick, all the while pressing his hard dick into my legs. he then looped his arms under my thighs and came up with a hard thrust, pushing his dick inside me while holding my knees against my ears. god i love yoga.

he fucked me nice and hard, and as soon as he was fully up my cunt i began stroking the base of his shaft while he pumped. i’ve never heard him moan the way he did this afternoon. i pressed my finger deep into the base, right down the middle, moving it side to side as he thrusted. “that is SO fucking good,” he gasped breathlessly and in amazement. apparently he loved this new move more than even i’d anticipated. i’d highly recommend it. it got him so excited that he actually had to take breaks because it seemed like he was ready to blow any second, and his body quivered the way it usually does only when he’s giving me anal. this move is definitely a keeper.

after enjoying that move for a little while longer, my man sat up and started fucking me perpendicular. a little while into that, he licked my fingers and ordered me to get myself off while he fucked me. he held onto whatever he wanted while i worked hard on myself – my tits, my waist, my hips – all for leverage as he ordered me to cum. the best part? when he descended and put his full body weight on me, strangling me as i got close. the pressure of not being able to move set me over the edge – i came hard, and with that he tightened his grip around my neck and kept pounding me right through the orgasm. it felt so fucking delicious; i hardly got to enjoy it and i love it when he punishes my body into using my pleasure as a means. after that he put his legs on the outside of mine and fucked me senseless until he poured his cum all over me. but not before lifting me off the mattress so many times i thought i got fucking whiplash. again.

“that was incredible,” he gasped, collapsing next to me. he seemed quite satisfied, though after we played around and showed off our boxing moves naked – yes, we box – my man pulled me towards him and kissed me seductively, giving me the kind of lip action that lets me know he’s ready for another round. i looked down and saw he was hard as a rock again. “i take it you want to cum again?” i asked coyly. he smiled, fire in his eyes. 

he pulled me onto the bed with him a second time, growling, “caress me.” i obediently licked my hand and worked him over while he sucked on my titties, his hands all over me.”talk to me,” he ordered hungrily. i quickly went into mommy role play, telling him how i missed him while i was away on my business trip. i told him that i used the money that guys paid to fuck me to buy him something nice. he notion of not just getting fucked while away – but getting fucked and using my whore money to buy him a toy to use on me – nearly set him over the edge. in the blink of an eye he flipped me over and fucked my asscrack, pouring a second huge load all over my back. “that was incredible,” he gasped again, this time collapsing on top of me.

ah, there’s no better way to say ‘welcome back’ than by covering me in cum. twice. i think he missed me.