the card up his sleeve

now that move.. that was magic.

my man surprised me this morning, walking into my place while i lounged in my bed, naked and reading a magazine. wasting no time, he laid down with me, took my tits into his mouth to feed, and ripped my little pink panties off – all at the same time. i was already wet but his eagerness got me so soaked i started to drip down to my asshole. once he was done sucking on my titties, he roughly pushed me up on the bed and buried his face in my cunt. i groaned, telling him how i love it when he goes down on me, and did he fucking ever. he kissed, licked, bit, sucked.. the works. it took me no time at all before i got worked up and came hard, my back arching so sharply that the force pushed my pussy deeper into his mouth.

pleased, my man got up to take his clothes off, ordering me to touch myself so he’d have something to watch as he did so. i whimpered, still recovering from my orgasm, but knowing better than to protest. i was a good girl and worked at myself for a little while, and surprisingly, he roughly pushed me up on the mattress again, positioning himself to give me more head. i gasped, “what are you doing?” his eyes fixated on my cunt, he said, “i need more pussy.” before i got a chance to plead for dick, he’d already buried his face between my thighs and worked so beautifully that i came in minutes flat. he later told me that i came so hard that i “exploded in his mouth.” i can’t wait to squirt on him someday, and maybe catch it on videotape.

as my body began to relax after my second orgasm, he mounted me and slowly started sinking his throbbing dick into my tight pussy. “be careful, it’s tight from coming,” i gasped. my man smiled, prying my pussy open with precision. he then started working up a delicious rhythm, going into dom/sub. “fuck yeah,” he moaned. i asked for this phrase the other day – something that had surprisingly been missing from bed so far. silly us. and ask and you shall receive – it’s so fucking hot when my man says it. because he means it.

within minutes of our fuck, i could feel that i was so wet – and soaked with my own cum – that i was getting everywhere – all over the sheets, my ass.. even dripping onto his balls while he pumped. he then took my hand and forced it on my clit, ordering me to start doing myself while he fucked me. “come on you fucking whore,” he growled into my hair. it drives me over the edge every single fucking time he takes charge – never gets old. so i listened to my master, going at myself despite my clit being far too sensitive from coming twice. i worked at it, and my man moaned and thrashed as he felt my pussy tighten around him. “fuck yeah, i can feel you tightening,” he groaned. “you feel so fucking good.”

then i shot off hard – very hard. so hard that when my man licked his fingers and tried working my clit over, i woke up to getting pounded ferociously without even realizing i was even close to passing out from the intensity. and amazingly, while i was passed out, my man managed to put his legs on the outside of mine, straighten my arms to hold them down by my wrists (so they were pinned at my sides), and fuck me violently for a few seconds before i came to. in disbelief, i awoke and gasped, unable to move and taking a lot of dick mercilessly. my man went at me hard until he poured a gorgeous, full, thick load all over my pussy and stomach, covering himself at the same time. 

completely repositioning me without waking me up – WHILE still fucking me – now that’s a magic trick i’d pay to see.