much better

since i tore my ACL while getting fucked on a desk a little while ago, it’s been a while since Archer and i have fucked standing up. not so after today. as we enjoyed another sick day at my place, he yanked down my little polka dot panties, bent me over my bed, and pressed his dick hard against me, his balls slightly opening my lips. i fucking love that. he grabbed me by my hips and went at me, occasionally holding me by my ass (when he wasn’t spanking me, of course). he quivered every time i turned around to watch him, an insatiable hunger for his dick flashing in my eyes. after not too long he’d had enough, threw me onto my bed, and fucked my asscrack hard and fast until he poured a huge, thick load of cum all over my ass. “that’s so much better,” he groaned, collapsing on top of me.

and since i was a good girl, maybe he’ll let me cum tomorrow.

Published in: on Wednesday, 25 February 2009 at 12:05 am  Comments (2)