cabin fever

i’ve been sick over the past few days and have missed work, though it’s not just my temperature that’s been heating up my apartment this week. Archer has been taking care of me, and gave me a hearty helping of his dick yesterday to make me feel better.

it started so innocently, as he slowly started poring over my tits, as though trying to memorize every little detail about them. he cupped them, squeezed them, twisted my nipples back and forth between his fingers.. then before i knew it, that curiosity turned into hunger and he’d taken my left tit into his mouth, feeding from me and biting my nipples till i screamed in pain. he slapped me in the face, telling me he needed to, then roughly shoved one hand down my little black-and-pink panties, stroking my clit – already swollen with excitement – ordering me to cum for daddy so that i’d be limp and he could undress and have his way with me without meeting resistance. i was a good girl and obeyed, coming hard for daddy.

though apparently, that wasn’t enough. once he undressed – watching me touch myself as he did so – he mounted me, slowly sank his hard dick into my cunt, and went at me slowly until he worked up a feverish pace. he ordered me to do myself again while he fucked me, and like a good girl i obeyed, taking only a matter of minutes to shoot off again. “scream for daddy – as loud as you want,” he growled into my ear, and off i shot, drenched in sweat, arching my back so sharply my ass dug into the mattress. and of course, i had no time to enjoy it – he quickly started pumping away, putting his legs on the outside of mine, rubbing my clit so furiously i thrashed in protest. he held me down by my wrists and clamped down on my hair, making it impossible to move.. but working over my sensitive clit was equally impossible. before i knew it, i was waking up to my man holding down all four of my limbs with his body, full weight on top of me, fucking me so hard i was physically lifting off the mattress. he then pulled out, went for a carpet ride, and poured a huge load of cum all over my pussy. 

being sick sucks, though it does have its perks.

Published in: on Friday, 20 February 2009 at 4:40 pm  Comments (3)